MEDARBETARE

WH bolagen

Michael Samuelsson

Michael Samuelsson

VD

Michael.samuelsson@whbolagen.se 0704123320

Anders Moberg

Anders Moberg

Arbetschef Bygg Service

Anders.moberg@whbolagen.se 0707876600

Patrik Schill

Patrik Schill

Marknad & Försäljning

Patrik.schill@whbolgen.se 0706508962

Mathias Karlsson

Mathias Karlsson

Arbetschef Ytskikt & Installation

Mathias.karlsson@whbolagen.se 0705811373

Ronny Karlsson

Ronny Karlsson

Produktionsstöd Entreprenadingenjör

Ronny.karlsson@whbolagen.se 0732323761

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Produktionsledning Bygg

Magnus.andersson@whbolagen.se 0707201202

Thomas Olsson

Thomas Olsson

Produktionsstöd Kalkyl

Thomas.olsson@whbolagen.se 0707255306

Håkan Andersen

Håkan Andersen

Produktionsstöd Ekonomi

Hakan.andersen@whbolagen.se 0707153670

Johan Björklund

Johan Björklund

Ekonomichef

Johan.bjorklund@whbolagen.se 0701406010

Daniel Gustafsson

Daniel Gustafsson

Redovisningsekonom

Daniel.gustafsson@whbolagen.se 0732323768

Ann Holm

Ann Holm

Projektkoordinator

Ann.holm@whbolagen.se 0732034834

Anita Jahren

Anita Jahren

Redovisningsekonom

Anita.jahren@whbolagen.se 0734220700

Amanda Jacobsson

Amanda Jacobsson

HR

Amanda.jacobsson@whbolagen.se 070 6512326

WH Byggservice

Tony Carlsson

Tony Carlsson

Platschef

Tony.carlsson@whbyggservice.se 0707154601

Tomas Petrusson

Tomas Petrusson

Platschef

Tomas.petrusson@whbyggservice.se 0707255303

Micael Peterson

Micael Peterson

Platschef

Micael.peterson@whbyggservice.se 0707255311

Martin Karlsson

Martin Karlsson

Platschef

Martin.karlsson@whbyggservice.se 0707254810

Behzad Mehr

Behzad Mehr

Platschef

Behzad.mehr@whbyggservice.se 0707255139

Stefan Falkenberg

Stefan Falkenberg

Arbetsledare

Stefan.falkenberg@whbyggservice.se 0707154766

Niklas Strand

Niklas Strand

Arbetsledare

Niklas.strand@whbyggservice.se 0700907502

Zaid Aldulaimi

Zaid Aldulaimi

Snickare

Zaid.aldulaimi@whbyggservice.se 0707255310

Daniel Romero

Daniel Romero

Snickare

Daniel.romero@whbyggservice.se 0703431006

Jonas Kyldahl

Jonas Kyldahl

Snickare

Jonas.kyldahl@whbyggservice.se 0707254822

Niklas Abrahamsson

Niklas Abrahamsson

Snickare

Niklas.abrahamsson@whbyggservice.se 0721927057

Daniel Karlsson

Daniel Karlsson

Snickare

Daniel.karlsson@whbyggservice.se 0707154607

Christer Levander

Christer Levander

Undertaksmontör

Christer.levander@mattine.se 0732323763

Dennis Larsson

Dennis Larsson

Snickare

Dennis.larsson@whbyggservice.se 0766086018

Patrick Bäckström

Patrick Bäckström

Snickare

Patrick.backstrom@whbyggservice.se 0707254816

Glenn Starberg

Glenn Starberg

Snickare

Glenn.starberg@whbyggservice.se 0707255304

Jonathan Olausson

Jonathan Olausson

Snickare

Jonathan.olausson@whbyggservice.se 0707154602

Emin Zukovic

Emin Zukovic

Snickare

Emin.zukovic@whbyggservice.se 0706231006

Bill Stolpe

Bill Stolpe

Snickare

Bill.stolpe@whbyggservice.se 0707254814

Nicklas Krogh

Nicklas Krogh

Snickare

Nicklas.krogh@whbyggservice.se 0707255300

Mikael Lindstrand

Mikael Lindstrand

Snickare

Mikael.lindstrand@whbyggservice.se 0707255312

Filip Envall

Filip Envall

Snickare

Filip.envall@whbyggservice.se 0707154603

Torbjörn Jonsson

Torbjörn Jonsson

Snickare

Torbjorn.jonsson@whbyggservice.se 0707154608

Christoffer Martinsson

Christoffer Martinsson

Snickare

Christoffer.martinsson@whbyggservice.se 0732034845

ljungbloms elektriska

Magnus Österholm

Magnus Österholm

Platschef

Magnus.osterholm@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449413

Daniel Lindvall

Daniel Lindvall

Elektriker

Daniel.lindvall@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449414

Göran Adolfsson

Göran Adolfsson

Elektriker

Goran.adolfsson@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449417

Jonas Stenberg

Jonas Stenberg

Elektriker

Jonas.stenberg@ljungblomselektriska.se 0708250284

Wiljam Kauppinen

Wiljam Kauppinen

Elektriker

Wiljam.kauppinen@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449431

Robin Gunnarsson

Robin Gunnarsson

Elektriker

Robin.gunnarsson@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449410

Billy Spik

Billy Spik

Elektriker

Billy.spik@ljungblomselektriska.se 0700914519

Fredrik Spik

Fredrik Spik

Elektriker

Fredrik.spik@ljungblomselektriska.se 0700914518

Victor Ohlsson

Victor Ohlsson

Elektriker

Viktor.ohlsson@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449415

Jonas Terner

Jonas Terner

Elektriker

Jonas.terner@ljungblomselektriska.se 0707979918

Peter Canbro

Peter Canbro

Elektriker

Peter.canbro@ljungblomselektriska.se 073 3449418

Roland Johansson

Roland Johansson

Elektriker

Roland.Johansson@ljungblomselektriska.se 0733449419

mattiné

Stefan Magnusson

Stefan Magnusson

Platschef

Stefan.magnusson@mattine.se 0704123342

Johan Fröjd

Johan Fröjd

Arbetsledare

Johan.frojd@mattine.se 0704120239

Jonas Särnblom

Jonas Särnblom

Golvläggare

Jonas.sarnblom@mattine.se 0704123330

Thomas Larsson

Thomas Larsson

Golvläggare

Thomas.larsson@mattine.se 0704123321

Simon Lindroth

Simon Lindroth

Golvläggare

Simon.lindroth@mattine.se 0732323760

Tharmo Mourujärvi

Tharmo Mourujärvi

Golvläggare

Tharmo.mourujarvi@mattine.se 0738206919

Ulf Bodin

Ulf Bodin

Golvläggare

Ulf.bodin@mattine.se 0704123341

Fredrik Nykvist

Fredrik Nykvist

Golvläggare

Fredrik.nykvist@mattine.se 070725 48 05

Lars Högberg

Lars Högberg

Golvläggare

Lars.hogberg@mattine.se 0732323764

Carl Lundgren

Carl Lundgren

Golvläggare

Carl.lundgren@mattine.se 0704123331

Per Anders Dolk

Per Anders Dolk

Golvläggare

Per.anders.dolk@mattine.se 0704123310

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Golvläggare

Anders.karlsson@mattine.se 0704125365

Daniel Olsbrand

Daniel Olsbrand

Golvläggare

Daniel.olsbrand@mattine.se 0732323765

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Golvläggare

Fredrik.johansson@mattine.se 0704123311

Jerry Andersson

Jerry Andersson

Golvläggare

Jerry.andersson@mattine.se 0704125569

Joakim Blom

Joakim Blom

Golvläggare

Joakim.blom@mattine.se 0720051472

Lucas Pernheim

Lucas Pernheim

Golvläggare

Lucas.pernheim@mattine.se 0707153666

Tommy Olsson

Tommy Olsson

Golvläggare

Tommy.olsson@mattine.se 0733401982

Niclas Olsen

Niclas Olsen

Golvläggare

Niclas.olsen@mattine.se 0736795972

Magnus Pålsson

Magnus Pålsson

Golvläggare

Magnus.palsson@mattine.se 0707154731

OLOF LEANDER MÅLERI

Kenneth Andersson

Kenneth Andersson

Platschef

Kenneth.andersson@olofleander.se 0733995602

Roberth Börve

Roberth Börve

Arbetsledare

Roberth.borve@olofleander.se 0707254823

Rasmus Johansson

Rasmus Johansson

Arbetsledare

Rasmus.johansson@olofleander.se 0707153671

Anders Augustsson

Anders Augustsson

Målare

Anders.augustsson@olofleander.se 0707254800

Louise Petersson

Louise Petersson

Målare

Louise.petersson@olofleander.se 0707254802

Mattias Revell

Mattias Revell

Målare

Mattias.revell@olofleander.se 0768602825

Felix Bengtsson

Felix Bengtsson

Målare

Felix.bengtsson@olofleander.se 0735594748

Christer Jonsson

Christer Jonsson

Målare

Christer.jonsson@olofleander.se 0707153667

Christer Engström

Christer Engström

Målare

Christer.engstrom@olofleander.se 0707153665

Linnea Tornberg

Linnea Tornberg

Målare

Linnea.tornberg@olofleander.se 0737355768

Jimmy Sjöblom

Jimmy Sjöblom

Målare

Mail? 0707153662

Alexander Kling

Alexander Kling

Målare

Alexander.kling@olofleander.se 0707153660

Lars Bengtsson

Lars Bengtsson

Målare

Lasse.bengtsson@olofleander.se 0707153643

Odin Rauschenbach

Odin Rauschenbach

Målare

Odin.rauschenbach@olofleander.se 0707128946

Robert Holm

Robert Holm

Målare

Robert.holm@olofleander.se 0707153804

Fredrik Eliasson

Fredrik Eliasson

Målare

Fredrik.eliasson@olofleander.se 0707153208

Mikael Sjöö

Mikael Sjöö

Målare

Mikael.sjoo@olofleander.se 0707153664

Sören Juhl

Sören Juhl

Målare

Soren.juhl@olofleander.se 070 7153672

WH RÖR

Johan Alfredsson

Johan Alfredsson

VVS montör

johan.alfredsson@whror.se 0705186617